We’re on the road… to San Francisco…

August 31, 2007

This is the coolest thing of the year, at least for me… I’m going to attend the VMWorld 07 in Moscone Center, San Francisco, CA. Since I’m very fond of the US, actually LOVE California, really DREAM about SF, and believe the VMWorld is probabily the coolest IT event worldwide… you can imagine how I’m thrilled.

Lots of things to see, and btw, me and the almighty GUM (who is coming with me), are planning a trip to the Silicon Valley firms, for the traditional photo in front of the buildings (too bad most of them can’t be accessed… it would be HUGE to visit Googleplex…).

I’ll let ya know.

Leave a Reply

